

ELLIPSIZ LTD

Company Registration No. 199408329R (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF THE 23RD ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 OCTOBER 2018

ELLIPSIZ LTD (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, that at the annual general meeting of the Company held today ("**AGM**"), all resolutions relating to the following matters as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 2 October 2018 were put to the AGM, and duly passed. Voting at the AGM was conducted by poll. The results of the poll on each of the resolutions are set out below:

	Total number of	For		Against	
Resolution No.	Ordinary Shares represented by votes for and against a resolution	Number of Ordinary Shares	%	Number of Ordinary Shares	%
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for FY2018	101,812,775	101,808,575	100.00%	4,200	0.00%
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Chng Hee Kok as director	101,852,744	101,593,744	99.75%	259,000	0.25%
Resolution 3 Re-election of Mr Amos Leong Hong Kiat as director	101,768,075	101,620,875	99.86%	147,200	0.14%
Re-election 4 Re-election of Ms Iris Wu Hwee Tan as director	101,885,774	101,498,774	99.62%	387,000	0.38%
Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Adrian Lum Wen- Hong as director	101,825,175	101,676,075	99.85%	149,100	0.15%
Resolution 6 Approval of additional directors' fees of \$18,330 for FY2018	101,867,375	101,621,475	99.76%	245,900	0.24%
Resolution 7 Approval of directors' fees of \$297,000 for FY2019	102,326,275	102,043,075	99.72%	283,200	0.28%



	Total number of	For		Against	
Resolution No.	Ordinary Shares represented by votes for and against a resolution	Number of Ordinary Shares	%	Number of Ordinary Shares	%
Resolution 8 Approval of final (tax- exempt one-tier) dividend of 2.00 cents per ordinary share for FY2018	101,893,875	101,889,675	100.00%	4,200	0.00%
Resolution 9 Approval of final special (tax-exempt one-tier) dividend of 1.00 cent per ordinary share for FY2018	101,886,075	101,881,875	100.00%	4,200	0.00%
Resolution 10 Re-appointment of KPMG as auditors	101,650,175	101,637,975	99.99%	12,200	0.01%
Resolution 11 Authority to issue and allot ordinary shares	101,712,045	101,321,545	99.62%	390,500	0.38%
Resolution 12 Authority to acquire or purchase issued ordinary shares	102,233,644	101,971,544	99.74%	262,100	0.26%

No shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the ordinary resolutions.

Corporate Republic Advisory Pte Ltd was appointed as scrutineers for the poll.

Audit Committee

Having been re-appointed as directors of the Company at the AGM, Mr Amos Leong Hong Kiat shall also continue to serve as chairman of the audit committee, and Mr Chng Hee Kok and Ms Iris Wu Hwee Tan shall continue to serve as members of the audit committee.

For the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual, the board of directors of the Company considers Mr Chng Hee Kok and Mr Amos Leong Hong Kiat as independent and Ms Iris Wu Hwee Tan as non-independent.

By Order of the Board KELVIN LUM WEN-SUM Chief Executive Officer 18 October 2018