

NANOFILM TECHNOLOGIES INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Company Registration Number 199902564C) (Incorporated in Singapore on 13 May 1999)

CHANGE OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Nanofilm Technologies International Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement made by the Company pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited on the retirement of Mr Kristian John Robinson as Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company, with effect from 25 April 2025.

The Board and Management would like to express their sincere appreciation to Mr Robinson for his valuable contributions and guidance to the Board and the Company during his tenure as Director of the Company.

In light of the above, the Board wishes to announce the following changes made to the composition of the Nominating Committee ("**NC**") and the Remuneration Committee ("**RC**"), effective 25 April 2025:

- (i) Ms Ong Siew Koon @ Ong Siew Khoon, Lead Independent Director and currently a member of the NC, has been redesignated as Chairman of the NC. Ms Ong remains as Chairman of the Audit Committee ("AC") and a member of the Board Risk Committee ("BRC").
- (ii) Mr Steve Ghanayem, Independent Director, has been appointed as a member of the NC. Mr Ghanayem remains as a member of the BRC and the RC.
- (iii) Mr Wan Kum Tho, Independent Director, has been appointed as a member of the RC. Mr Wan remains as Chairman of the BRC and a member of the AC and NC.

The Board and Board Committees are re-constituted as set out below.

Board of Directors

Dr Shi Xu

(Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Ong Siew Koon @ Ong Siew Khoon

(Lead Independent Director)

Mr Wan Kum Tho (Independent Director)
Ms Lee Lee Khoon (Independent Director)
Mr Steve Ghanayem (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Ms Ong Siew Koon @ Ong Siew Khoon (Chairman)

Ms Lee Lee Khoon (Member)

Mr Wan Kum Tho (Member)

Board Risk Committee

Mr Wan Kum Tho (Chairman)

Ms Ong Siew Koon @ Ong Siew Khoon (Member)

Mr Steve Ghanayem (Member)

Nominating Committee

Ms Ong Siew Koon @ Ong Siew Khoon (Chairman)

Mr Wan Kum Tho (Member)

Mr Steve Ghanayem (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Ms Lee Lee Khoon (Chairman)

Mr Steve Ghanayem (Member)

Mr Wan Kum Tho (Member)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD NANOFILM TECHNOLOGIES INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Lim Kian Onn Chief Financial Officer 9 April 2025