RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 AUGUST 2017

The Board of Directors of Ace Achieve Infocom Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held today, all the resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of AGM dated 11 August 2017 were duly passed by way of poll.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM held on 29 August 2017 are set out below:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1:					
Adoption of the Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 April 2017 together with the Auditors' Report	375,635,600	367,677,900	97.88	7,957,700	2.12
Ordinary Resolution 2:					
Approval of the Directors' fees of S\$70,000 for the financial year ended 30 April 2017	375,635,600	374,235,600	99.63	1,400,000	0.37
Ordinary Resolution 3:					
Re-election of Ms Yang Fan as a Director of the Company	375,635,600	374,235,600	99.63	1,400,000	0.37
Ordinary Resolution 4:					
Re-appointment of Messrs Moore Stephens LLP as the Company's Auditors and to authorise Directors to fix their remuneration	375,635,600	367,677,900	97.88	7,957,700	2.12
Ordinary Resolution 5:					
Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to Section 161 of the Companies Act, Chapter 50 of Singapore	375,635,600	363,316,500	96.72	12,319,100	3.28

- a) No party was required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM.
- b) Ms Yang Fan, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as a member of the Nominating Committee.
- c) Complete Corporate Services Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of the poll.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Deng Zelin Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

29 August 2017