

ABTERRA LTD.

(Registration No. 199903007C)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Abterra Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the reconstitution of the Board Committees as follows:

Audit Committee

Wong Shiu Wah Williamson (Chairman) Wang Dongzhi Liu Ying

Nominating Committee

Wang Dongzhi (Chairman) Cai Suirong Liu Ying

Remuneration Committee

Liu Ying (Chairman) Chan Chun Tat Ray Wang Dongzhi

ESOS Committee

Chan Chun Tat Ray (Chairman) Wang Dongzhi Liu Ying

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Cai Suirong Director and Chief Executive Officer 21 November 2019