TECHCOMP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 天美(控股)有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Hong Kong Stock Code: 1298) (Singapore Stock Code: T43)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Techcomp (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Yat Keung (President) Mr. Chan Wai Shing Mr. Guo Bing

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Seah Kok Khong, Manfred Mr. Ho Yew Yuen Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee

There are three board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lo Yat Keung			
Mr. Chan Wai Shing			
Mr. Guo Bing			
Mr. Seah Kok Khong, Manfred	М	М	C
Mr. Ho Yew Yuen	C	М	М
Mr. Teng Cheong Kwee	М	C	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong 2 July 2015

*For identification purposes only