# **GYP PROPERTIES LIMITED**

(Company Registration No. 200304719G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of GYP Properties Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 31 December 2018:

- (1) Mr Mah Bow Tan be re-designated as a Non-Executive Chairman and Non-Independent Director of the Company. He will relinquish his role as the Chairman of the Nominations Committee.
- (2) Mr Andrew Tay Gim Chuan be appointed as the Chairman of the Nominations Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee.
- (3) Mr Pang Yoke Min will relinquish his role as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, with effect from 31 December 2018, the composition of the Board and Board Committees will be as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

Mah Bow Tan Non-Executive Chairman & Non-Independent Director

Stanley Tan Poh Leng Chief Executive Officer & Non-Independent Executive Director

Ng Tiong Gee
Andrew Tay Gim Chuan
Pang Yoke Min
Loo Wen Lieh
Non-Executive & Independent Director
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director
Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director

# **Audit Committee**

Andrew Tay Gim Chuan (Chairman) Ng Tiong Gee Pang Yoke Min

#### **Nominations Committee**

Andrew Tay Gim Chuan (Chairman) Ng Tiong Gee Pang Yoke Min

# **Remuneration Committee**

Ng Tiong Gee (Chairman) Andrew Tay Gim Chuan Mah Bow Tan

#### By Order of the Board

Lee Wei Hsiung Company Secretary 28 December 2018