CH OFFSHORE LTD.

(Unique Entity No. 197600666D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21 APRIL 2023

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of CH OFFSHORE LTD. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the Company's Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") held today, all resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM dated 5 April 2023 were duly passed by poll vote at the AGM held on 21 April 2023.

Breakdown of All Valid Votes Cast

No.	Ordinary Resolutions	Total No. of Valid Votes Cast	For		Against	
			No. of Shares	Percentage of Votes	No. of Shares	Percentage of Votes
1	Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2022.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
2	Approval of Directors' Fees for the year ending 31 December 2023.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
3	Re-election of Mr Thia Peng Heok George as Director.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
4	Re-election of Mr Tan Kiang Kherng as Director.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
5	Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as the Auditor.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
6	Authority to allot and issue new shares and/or convertible securities.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
7	Approval of authority to offer and grant options and to issue shares pursuant to the CH Offshore Employee Share Option Scheme.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%
8	Renewal of IPT General Mandate.	239,760,131	239,760,131	100.00%	0	0.00%
9	Renewal of Share Buyback Mandate.	627,295,431	627,295,431	100.00%	0	0.00%

Abstention from Voting

There was no abstention vote to be reported in relation to Resolution No. 7 as the parties required to abstain from voting on this Resolution do not hold shares in the Company.

BT Investment Pte. Ltd. which holds 387,535,300 ordinary shares in the capital of the Company, representing approximately 54.98% of the entire issued and paid-up capital of the Company (excluding treasury shares and subsidiary holdings), had abstained from voting at the AGM in respect of Resolution No. 8.

<u>Scrutineer</u>

Moore Stephens LLP was appointed as the independent scrutineer for the AGM.

Re-election of Directors

Mr Thia Peng Heok George, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, continues his office as the Chairman of the Board, Audit and Remuneration Committees and a member of Nominating Committee. He is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Mr Tan Kiang Kherng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, continues his office as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.

By Order of the Board Lim Mee Fun Company Secretary 21 April 2023