CHEW'S GROUP LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 201020806C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Chew's Group Limited ("Company") wishes to refer the shareholders of the Company to the announcement dated 20 November 2018 in relation to the reconstitution of the Board and Board committees ("Reconstitution").

Following the Reconstitution, the Board wishes to announce the composition of the Risk Committee with effect from 30 November 2018, comprising the following members as follows:

RISK COMMITTEE	
Name	Designation
Mr Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Chen Peifeng)	Chairman of the Risk Committee
Mr Zachary Tan Lian Chye	Member
Mr Chee Teck Kwong Patrick	Member
Mr Low Chin Parn Eric	Member
Mr Wan Tai Foong	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Chen Peifeng)
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

5 December 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Jennifer Tan, Senior Manager, Continuing Sponsorship (Mailing Address: 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318 and E-mail: sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg).