

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 200509721C)

RE-DESIGNATION OF MR ARYANTO AGUSMULYO AS INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Director (the "Board") of MYP Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Aryanto Agusmulyo has be re-designated as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with immediate effect.

Following the above change, the composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:-

Mr Jonathan Tahir
Ms Dewi Victoria
Deputy Executive Chairman
Dr Clement Wang Kai
Mr Aryanto Agusmulyo
Executive Chairman
Non-Executive Director
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Aryanto Agusmuiyo Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Sardesai Kishore Prabhakar Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms Elizabeth Ho Nee Wong Ching Wai Independent Non-Executive Director

The composition of the Audit, Nominating and Remuneration Committees remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board **MYP LTD.**

Jonathan Tahir Executive Chairman

30 April 2014