ONEAPEX LIMITED

(Company Registration No: 201020806C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE RISK COMMITTEE

The board of directors ("Board" or "Directors") of OneApex Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following:

a) Mr Zachary Tan Lian Chye ("Mr Zachary Tan") has tendered his resignation as the Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman of the Company on 23 March 2021. Following his resignation, Mr Zachary Tan will cease to be the Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman of the Company with effect from 31 March 2021.

The detailed announcement containing the particulars of Mr Zachary Tan's resignation, as required under Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") is released as a separate announcement today.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Zachary Tan for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure of office.

b) Following Mr Zachary Tan's resignation, Mr Tan Pei Hong, Alex ("Mr Alex Tan") who is currently the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer ("CEO") of the Company, will be re-designated as the Executive Chairman and CEO of the Company with effect from 31 March 2021.

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Risk Committee of the Company with effect from 31 March 2021 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Executive Chairman and CEO)

Mr Chiu Joon Sun (Executive Director)

Mr Chee Teck Kwong Patrick (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Low Chin Parn Eric (Independent Director)
Mr Wan Tai Foong (Independent Director)

Risk Committee

Mr Tan Pei Hong, Alex (Chairman)
Mr Chiu Joon Sun (Member)
Mr Chee Teck Kwong Patrick (Member)
Mr Low Chin Parn Eric (Member)
Mr Wan Tai Foong (Member)

For the avoidance of doubt, the compositions of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee of the Company remain unchanged and the Company is in compliance with the relevant rules and regulations governing compositions of the Board and the Board committees of the Company.

By Order of the Board

Tan Pei Hong, Alex Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

23 March 2021

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, Novus Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), in compliance with Rule 226(2)(b) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Andrew Leo, Chief Executive Officer, at 9 Raffles Place, #17-05 Republic Plaza Tower 1, Singapore 048619, telephone (65) 6950 2188.