ENVICTUS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED



(Company Registration No: 200313131Z)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Envictus International Holdings Limited ("the Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 2 January 2025:-

- 1. Datuk Dr Sam Goi Seng Hui has resigned as Vice Chairman of the Company and following his resignation, has relinquished his role as a member of the Audit Committee, the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee;
- Mr Richard Lee Keng Chian has resigned as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company;
- 3. As a result of Mr Richard Lee Keng Chian's resignation as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Ms Kwan Hoi Chee, Deborah Connie has ceased as his Alternate Director. Ms Kwan Hoi Chee, Deborah Connie has also resigned as the Chief Improvement Officer of the Company;
- 4. Dato' Jaya J B Tan has been re-designated from Executive Chairman to Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer and appointed as member of the Nominating Committee; and
- Mr Mah Weng Choong has been appointed as member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

THAT consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 2 January 2025 shall be as follows:-

Board of Directors

Dato' Jaya J B Tan Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Teo Chee Seng Independent Director
Mr Lyn Hian Woon Independent Director
Dr Tan Khee Giap Independent Director
Mr Mah Weng Choong Non-Executive Director

Mr Tan San Ming Alternate Director to Dato' Jaya J B Tan and Chief

Operating Officer

Audit Committee

Mr Lyn Hian Woon Chairman
Mr Teo Chee Seng Member
Mr Mah Weng Choong Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Teo Chee Seng Chairman
Mr Lyn Hian Woon Member
Dato' Jaya J B Tan Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Teo Chee Seng Chairman
Mr Lyn Hian Woon Member
Mr Mah Weng Choong Member

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Datuk Dr Sam Goi Seng Hui, Mr Richard Lee Keng Chian and Ms Kwan Hoi Chee, Deborah Connie for their past contribution.

Information relating to the relevant resignations and re-designation as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST will be furnished in separate announcements.

By Order of the Board ENVICTUS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

DATO' JAYA J B TANExecutive Chairman and
Group Chief Executive Officer

2 January 2025