TRICKLESTAR LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 201837106C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(A) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR; AND

(B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of TrickleStar Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following:

(A) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr Bernard Christopher Emby ("**Mr Emby**") has tendered his resignation as the Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company.

The detailed announcement which contains the details on the cessation of Mr Emby, as required under Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") are set out in a separate announcement made today.

(B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Consequent to the aforesaid resignation, as at 19 January 2024, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as mentioned below:

Board of Directors

Mr Ling Hee Keat - Non-Executive Independent Chairman

Mr Gunananthan Nithyanantham - Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr Chuah Jern Ern - Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Jeremy John Figgins - Non-Executive Independent Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Gunananthan Nithyanantham Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer 18 January 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Shervyn Essex, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg.