

KITCHEN CULTURE HOLDINGS LTD.

(Company Registration No: 201107179D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 25 March 2011)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Kitchen Culture Holdings Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the cessation of Mr Loh Eu Tse Derek as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 30 June 2021.

In conjunction with his cessation, Mr Loh Eu Tse Derek has *ipso facto* ceased to be the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to the abovementioned cessation has been released separately on the SGXNET on 23 June 2021.

The Company refers to the announcement dated 23 June 2021 in relation to its responses to queries received from the Singapore Exchange Regulation Pte. Ltd. and wishes to inform that the remaining three (3) Independent Directors of Company who are also the members of the Audit and Risk Committee, will continue to work closely with Baker Tilly on the Review and the AUPs. The Company will seek to appoint an additional Independent Director onto the Board to comply with the provision of the Code of Corporate Governance 2018.

Following the above change, the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board

Mdm Hao Dongting (Non-Executive Chairperson)

Mr Lim Wee Li (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Lincoln Teo Choong Han (Executive Director)

Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Lead Independent Director)
Mr Ang Lian Kiat (Independent Director)
Mr Yap Sze Hon (Independent Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Chairman)
Mr Ang Lian Kiat (Member)
Mr Yap Sze Hon (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Ang Lian Kiat (Chairman)
Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Member)
Mr Yap Sze Hon (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Yap Sze Hon (Chairman)
Mr William Teo Choon Kow (Member)
Mr Ang Lian Kiat (Member)

By Order of the Board

Lim Wee Li Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 23 June 2021

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Lee Khai Yinn (Tel (65) 6232 3210), at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.