## NTEGRATOR INTERNATIONAL LTD.

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Co. Reg. No: 199904281D)

# RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD, APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

## Resignation of Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Ntegrator International Ltd. (the "Company") would like to announce that, with regret, the Company had accepted the resignation of Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap as Non-Executive Chairman of the Board and Independent Director of the Company with effect from 2 March 2015. Mr Chen's intention to resign was due to health reasons.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Chen for his invaluable contribution during his tenure as Non-Executive Chairman of the Company.

Mr Han Meng Siew, Executive Director, will be appointed as Executive Chairman of the Board in place of Mr Chen.

The information required pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the SGX Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist, containing the particulars on Mr Chen's resignation is announced today separately.

## Appointment of Lead Independent Director

In line with the recommendation in Guideline 3.3 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2012, Mr Charles George St. John Reed will be appointed as the Company's Lead Independent Director. Mr Reed is the incumbent Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

#### Reconstitution of Board and Board Committees

Consequent to Mr Chen's resignation as Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, he will relinquish his position as Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees. Both Mr Lee Keen Whye and Mr Lai Chun Loong would fill in the vacancies created by Mr Chen in the Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

In addition, Mr Lee Keen Whye, having accepted nomination by Board members, will be appointed the Chairman of the Nominating Committee. Mr Lai Chun Loong, having accepted nomination by Board members, will be appointed the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

The Board and Board Committees will now comprise of the following:

## **Board of Directors**

Han Meng Siew (Executive Chairman)
Jimmy Chang Joo Whut (Executive Director)
Lai Chun Loong (Independent Director)
Charles George St. John Reed (Lead Independent Director)
Lee Keen Whye (Independent Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Charles George St. John Reed (Chairman) Lai Chun Loong (member) Lee Keen Whye (member)

## **Nominating Committee**

Lee Keen Whye (Chairman) Charles George St. John Reed (member) Lai Chun Loong (member)

## Remuneration Committee

Lai Chun Loong (Chairman) Charles George St. John Reed (member) Lee Keen Whye (member)

#### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kenneth Sw Chan Kit Company Secretary

Date: 2 March 2015

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor ("Sponsor"), Asian Corporate Advisors Pte. Ltd., for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Exchange"). The Company's Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement including the correctness of any of the figures used, statements or opinions made. The Sponsor is satisfied, based on the enquiries made through the Company, that there are no other reasons for the resignation other than those stated in the announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Foo Quee Yin. Telephone number: 6221 0271