

#### **IFAST CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

# CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Directors" or the "Board") of iFAST Corporation Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the changes to the composition of the Board of Directors as follow:

#### 1. Retirement of a Director

Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter retired as a Director of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 25 April 2022.

Accordingly, Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter ceased as Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Board Risk Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter for his contributions.

Information relating to the retirement of Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcement released today.

#### 2. Audit Committee

Mr Toh Teng Peow David has been appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee with effect from 26 April 2022.

Subsequent to the above changes, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and Board Committees with effect from 26 April 2022 is as follow:

### **Board of Directors**

Lim Chung Chun – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Wong Tin Niam Jean Paul – Executive Director Yao Chih Matthias – Lead Independent Director Lim Wee Kian – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director Janice Wu Sung Sung – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director Kok Chee Wai – Independent Director Toh Teng Peow David – Independent Director Mark Rudolph Duncan – Independent Director



#### **IFAST CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## **Audit Committee**

Toh Teng Peow David – Chairman (Independent Director)
Yao Chih Matthias – Member (Lead Independent Director)
Janice Wu Sung Sung – Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

## **Board Risk Committee**

Yao Chih Matthias – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)
Mark Rudolph Duncan – Member (Independent Director)
Lim Chung Chun – Member (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Lim Wee Kian – Member (Non-Executive Director)

There is no change to the composition of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

By Order of the Board

Lim Chung Chun Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

25 April 2022