ABUNDANCE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 197501572K) (Incorporated in Singapore)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

1. APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Abundance International Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that Ms Lai Chin Yee, Mr Lum Tain Fore, and Mr Ong Soon Teik will be appointed as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 February 2024. Ms Lai Chin Yee will also be appointed as the Lead Independent Director, the Chairman of the Audit Committee ("AC") and a member of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and the Nominating Committee ("NC"), while Mr Lum Tain Fore will also be appointed as the Chairman of the RC and a member of the AC and NC, and Mr Ong Soon Teik will also be appointed as the Chairman of the NC and a member of the AC and RC.

The particulars of Ms Lai Chin Yee, Mr Lum Tain Fore, and Mr Ong Soon Teik, as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules"), have been furnished in separate announcements released on 23 January 2024.

2. RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board further wishes to announce the cessation of Mr Chan Cher Boon, Mr Francis Yau Tham Hwa and Mr Tham Hock Chee as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 February 2024. Following their resignations, Mr Chan Cher Boon will also step down as the Lead Independent Director, the Chairman of the NC and a member of the AC and RC, while Mr Francis Yau Thiam Hwa will also step down as the Chairman of the AC and a member of the NC and RC, and Mr Tham Hock Chee will also step down as the Chairman of the RC and a member of the AC and NC.

The details in relation to the resignations of Mr Chan Cher Boon, Mr Francis Yau Tham Hwa and Mr Tham Hock Chee as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules have been furnished in separate announcements released on 23 January 2024.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr Chan Cher Boon, Mr Francis Yau Tham Hwa and Mr Tham Hock Chee for their guidance and contribution to the Group during their tenure of service with the Company.

3. RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the above changes, the Board and Board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board

Mr Shi Jiangang (Executive Chairman) Mr Sam Kok Yin (Managing Director) Mr Jiang Hao (Executive Director) Ms Lai Chin Yee (Non-Executive Lead Independent Director)
Mr Lum Tain Fore (Non-Executive Independent Director)
Mr Ong Soon Teik (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Ms Lai Chin Yee (Chairman) Mr Lum Tain Fore Mr Ong Soon Teik

Nominating Committee

Mr Ong Soon Teik (Chairman)
Ms Lai Chin Yee
Mr Lum Tain Fore

Remuneration Committee

Mr Lum Tain Fore (Chairman) Ms Lai Chin Yee Mr Ong Soon Teik

By Order of the Board

Sam Kok Yin Managing Director 23 January 2024

This document has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, Stamford Corporate Services Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Ng Joo Khin, Tel: 6389 3000, Email: jookhin.ng@morganlewis.com.