

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF THE TWENTY-FIRST ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 APRIL 2024

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 28 March 2024 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders at the Twenty-First AGM of the Company held on 26 April 2024.

(a) The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below:

Resolution number and	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	For		Against					
Resolution number and details		Number of Shares	%	Number of Shares	%				
Ordinary Business									
Resolution 1									
Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023	771,873,764	770,674,986	99.84	1,198,778	0.16				
Resolution 2									
Declaration of Final Dividend for the financial year ended 31 December 2023	773,194,481	772,933,903	99.97	260,578	0.03				
Resolution 3									
Approval of Directors' Fees amounting to \$\$1,538,235 for the financial year ended 31 December 2023	772,730,541	771,747,921	99.87	982,620	0.13				
Resolution 4									
Approval of Directors' Fees of up to S\$1,620,000 for the financial year ending 31 December 2024	772,591,464	771,681,804	99.88	909,660	0.12				
Resolution 5									
Re-election of Ms Jessica Cheam as a Director	772,335,188	771,807,510	99.93	527,678	0.07				

			1		
Resolution 6 Re-election of Professor Ooi Beng Chin as a Director	772,328,225	771,842,627	99.94	485,598	0.06
Resolution 7 Re-election of Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian as a Director	772,281,588	771,815,890	99.94	465,698	0.06
Resolution 8 Re-election of Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve as a Director	772,056,546	770,228,048	99.76	1,828,498	0.24
Resolution 9 Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	772,567,380	771,853,831	99.91	713,549	0.09
Special Business					
Resolution 10 Authority to issue shares under the ComfortDelGro Executive Share Award Scheme	770,807,725	695,879,628	90.28	74,928,097	9.72
Resolution 11 Renewal of the Share Buyback Mandate	772,710,534	772,324,481	99.95	386,053	0.05

(b) DETAILS OF SHAREHOLDERS WHO ABSTAINED FROM VOTING ON CERTAIN RESOLUTIONS ARE SET OUT BELOW:

- (i) All the Non-Executive Directors of the Company, who are also Shareholders and collectively hold 70,000 shares, abstained from voting on Resolutions 3 and 4 in respect of the payment of Directors' Fees to the Non-Executive Directors for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 and for the financial year ending 31 December 2024.
- (ii) The Company's Executive Director and employees who are shareholders of the Company and are eligible to participate in the ComfortDelGro Executive Share Award Scheme ("CDG ESAS"), were required to abstain from voting on Resolution 10 in respect of the adoption of CDG ESAS. The following parties had abstained from voting on Resolution 10:

Name		Number of Shares Held as at 26 April 2024
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	:	78,750
Shareholders who are eligible to participate in the CDG ESAS		1,688,271
Total	:	1,767,021

(c) NAME OF FIRM AND/OR PERSON APPOINTED AS SCRUTINEERS

CitadelCorp Services Pte. Ltd. was appointed as the independent scrutineer for the polling conducted at the AGM.

(d) RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS TO THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Jessica Cheam, Professor Ooi Beng Chin and Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian, who were re-elected as Directors of the Company at the AGM, will continue to serve as members of the Audit and Risk Committee. The Board considers Ms Jessica Cheam, Professor Ooi Beng Chin and Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian as Independent Directors of the Company, pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

There are no changes to the current composition of the Board and Board Committees.

(e) GROUP DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER'S PRESENTATION SLIDES AT THE AGM

A copy of the slides presented by the Company's Group Deputy Chief Executive Officer/Group Chief Corporate Services Officer, Mr Koh Thong Hean, Derek, at the AGM is enclosed for shareholders' reference.

(f) MINUTES OF AGM

A copy of the minutes of the AGM will be posted on SGXNET and the Company's website no later than one month from the date of the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Cher Ya Li Sheryl Company Secretaries

26 April 2024