

Sembcorp Industries Ltd CO REGN NO 199802418D 30 Hill Street Singapore 179360 Tel (65) 6723 3113 Fax (65) 6822 3254 www.sembcorp.com

CHANGES TO SEMBCORP INDUSTRIES' BOARD COMMITTEES

Singapore, April 23, 2024 – Sembcorp Industries Ltd (Sembcorp) wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Kunnasagaran Chinniah, a Non-executive & Independent Director, as the Chairman of the Risk Committee with effect from April 23, 2024.

In view of the above, the Board Committees of Sembcorp are constituted as follows:

Board of Directors	ExCo	AC	RC	ERCC	NC
Tow Heng Tan	С			М	М
(Chairman, Non-executive & Non-independent Director)					
Lim Ming Yan	М			С	С
(Lead Independent Director)					
Yap Chee Keong		С	М		
(Non-executive & Independent Director)					
Dr Josephine Kwa Lay Keng		М	М		
(Non-executive & Independent Director)					
Nagi Hamiyeh	М				
(Non-executive & Non-independent Director)					
Kunnasagaran Chinniah	М		С	М	
(Non-executive & Independent Director)					
Marina Chin Li Yuen		М	М		
(Non-executive & Independent Director)					
Ong Chao Choon		М	М		М
(Non-executive & Independent Director)					
Wong Kim Yin	М				
(Group President & CEO)					

Notes:

C: Chairman

M: Member

ExCo:Executive CommitteeAC:Audit CommitteeRC:Risk Committee

NC: Nominating Committee ERCC: Executive Resource & Compensation Committee



For more information on Sembcorp Directors, please visit <u>www.sembcorp.com/en/about-sembcorp/leadership/board-of-directors</u>.

- End -