

#### **MEDI LIFESTYLE LIMITED**

(Formerly known as IEV HOLDINGS LIMITED)
(Company Registration Number 201117734D)
(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 26 July 2011)

# CHANGES TO THE KEY EXECUTIVE OFFICERS, COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Medi Lifestyle Limited (formerly known as IEV Holdings Limited) (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to Board members and Key Executive Officers of the Company:

- 1. Resignation of Tan Sri Dato' Hari Narayanan Govindasamy ("Tan Sri Dato' Hari") as Director and Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman with effect from 30 November 2020;
- 2. Resignation of Mr Christopher Nghia Do ("Mr Christopher Do') as Director, President and Chief Executive Officer with effect from 30 November 2020;
- 3. Resignation of Ms Ng Siew Han ("**Ms Ng**") as Deputy Vice President, Finance with effect from 30 November 2020;
- Cessation of Mr Juzer Bin Nomanbhoy ("Mr Juzer Nomanbhoy"), Managing Director of IEV (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. and Vice President of Business Development, Asset Integrity Management Solutions of IEV Group Sdn. Bhd., as Key Executive Officer with effect from 30 November 2020;
- 5. Re-designation of Dato' Low Koon Poh as Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer with effect from 1 December 2020;
- 6. Appointment of Tan Chai Hong as Executive Director and Chief Commercial Officer with effect from 1 December 2020; and
- 7. Appointment of Ms Loo Sow Kuen as General Manager with effect from 1 December 2020.

Detailed announcements pertaining to the foregoing as required under the Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are set out in separate announcements made today.

The Board of Directors and Management sincerely thank Tan Sri Dato' Hari, Mr Christopher Do, Ms Ng and Mr Juzer Nomanbhoy for their invaluable contributions, dedication and commitment to the Group during their tenure of service.

Following the changes to Board members, the new compositions of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 1 December 2020 shall be as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

Dato' Low Koon Poh Ms. Tan Chai Hong Mr. Ng Weng Sui Harry Mr. Kesavan Nair

Ms. Ng Yau Kuen Carmen Tan Sri Ahmad Bin Mohd Don - Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

- Executive Director and Chief Commercial Officer

- Lead Independent Director

- Independent Director

- Independent Director

- Independent Director

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Ng Weng Sui Harry - Chairman Mr. Kesavan Nair - Member Tan Sri Ahmad Bin Mohd Don - Member

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr. Kesavan Nair - Chairman Mr. Ng Weng Sui Harry - Member Tan Sri Ahmad Bin Mohd Don - Member

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Kesavan Nair - Chairman Mr. Ng Weng Sui Harry - Member Ms. Ng Yau Kuen Carmen - Member

## By Order of the Board

Christopher Nghia Do President and Chief Executive Officer 26 November 2020

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited ("Sponsor"). This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made, or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Charmian Lim, at 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542, telephone: (65) 6232 3210.