TIANJIN ZHONG XIN PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 91120000103100784F) (Incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

Resolutions Passed at the 6th Board Meeting for FY2019

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Zhong Xin Pharmaceutical Group Corporation Limited collectively and individually accept full responsibility for the accuracy of the information given in this announcement, and confirm, having made all reasonable enquiries, that to the best of their knowledge and belief, the facts stated in this announcement are fair and accurate in all material respects as at the date of this announcement, and that there are no material facts the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading.

Tianjin Zhong Xin Pharmaceutical Group Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") had on 30 September 2019 duly convened its 6th board meeting for financial year ending 31 December 2019 ("**FY2019**").

The said meeting was convened in compliance with the applicable Companies Law, Securities Law and the Articles of Association of the Company, and the following resolutions were discussed and passed by the 9 directors out of the full board of 9 directors:

- 1. That, pursuant to the approval of the appointment of Mr. Tang Tiejun as Director of the Company at the 1st extraordinary general meeting of the Company in 2019 (the "1st **EGM**"), the appointment of Mr. Tang Tiejun as the member of the Nomination Committee be approved.
- 2. That, pursuant to the approval of the appointment of Mr. Zhang Ping as Director of the Company at the 1st EGM, the appointment of Mr. Zhang Ping as the member of the Remuneration Committee be approved.
- 3. That, the composition of Board Committees of the Company shall henceforth be as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chen Timothy Teck Leng @ Chen Teck Leng (Independent and Non-Executive Director) (Chairman)

Mr. Qiang Zhiyuan (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Wong Gang (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Strategy Committee:

Mr. Li Liqun (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Hong (Executive Director)

Mr. Qiang Zhiyuan (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Qiang Zhiyuan (Independent and Non-Executive Director) (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Gang (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Tang Tiejun (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Wong Gang (Independent and Non-Executive Director) (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Timothy Teck Leng @ Chen Teck Leng (Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Ping (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

By order of the Board 30 September 2019