ACCRELIST LTD. (亚联盛控股公司)

(Company Registration No. 198600445D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

A. APPOINTMENT AND CESSATION OF INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

B. CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

(1) Appointment of an Independent and Non-Executive Director

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Accrelist Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr Chin Sek Peng ("Mr Chin") has been appointed as an Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 26 March 2024. Following his appointment to the Board, Mr Chin shall also be appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee of the Company.

The Board considers Mr Chin to be independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Catalist Rules").

The details on the appointment of Mr Chin as an Independent Director of the Company as required pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules have been separately announced by the Company today.

(2) Resignation of an Independent and Non-Executive Director

Mr Yeo Hwee Tiong ("**Mr Yeo**") has resigned as the Independent and Non-Executive Director of the Company with his effective cessation date being 5 April 2024 ("**Cessation**"). Following his resignation, Mr Yeo will relinquish his position as a member of the Audit Committee and member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The details on the cessation of Mr Yeo as required pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules have been separately announced by the Company today.

(3) Changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the appointment of Mr Chin and the Cessation, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company, will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr. Terence Tea Yeok Kian Mr Ng Li Yong Mr Chin Sek Peng

Audit Committee

Mr Chin Sek Peng (Chairman)
Mr Ng Li Yong (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ng Li Yong (Chairman)
Mr Chin Sek Peng (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Ng Li Yong (Chairman)
Mr Chin Sek Peng (Member)

Executive Chairman and Managing Director Lead Independent Director Independent and Non-Executive Director

Dr. Terence Tea Yeok Kian (Member)

The Company will be assessing suitable candidates and endeavour to fill the vacancy in the Audit Committee within two months, but in any case not later than three months from 5 April 2024 to meet the minimum number of members within the Audit Committee of the Company pursuant to the Catalist Rules.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Dr. Terence Tea Executive Chairman and Managing Director 26 March 2024

This Announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. ("Sponsor") for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST").

This Announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this Announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this Announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is: Mr Joseph Au, Registered Professional, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd., 36 Robinson Road, #10-06 City House, Singapore 068877, sponsor@rhtgoc.com.