ANNAIK LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 197702066M) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board of Directors of AnnAik Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following:-

1. At the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held earlier today, the following Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM dated 14 April 2020 and put to vote by poll were duly passed by the shareholders:-

No.	Ordinary Resolutions relating to:-	For		Against		
		Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
1	Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2019	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
2	Declaration of first and final dividend for the financial year ended 31 December 2019	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
3	Re-election of Mr Ng Kim Keang as a Director	155,779,877	155,779,877	100.00	0	0.00
4	Re-election of Mr Lim Geok Peng as a Director	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
5	Re-election of Mr Gan Thiam Poh as a Director	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
6	Approval of Directors' fees amounting to S\$82,700 for the financial year ended 31 December 2019	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00

No.	Ordinary	For		Against		
	Resolutions relating to:-	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
7	Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditors	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
8	General mandate to issue new shares	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
9	Authority to allot and issue new ordinary shares pursuant to AnnAik Limited Scrip Dividend Scheme	161,962,377	161,962,377	100.00	0	0.00
10	Authority to grant options and issue shares under the AnnAik Employee Share Option Scheme 2013	46,167,025	46,167,025	100.00	0	0.00
11	Renewal of Share Buy-Back Mandate	49,439,525	49,439,525	100.00	0	0.00

- 2. The results of the poll on each resolution, as confirmed by BDO Corporate Services Pte. Ltd. who acted as Scrutineer for the poll at the AGM and information required under Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") are set out above.
- 3. Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on any resolution(s):-

Resolution Number and Details	Name	Total Number of Shares
Resolution 3 - Re-election of Mr Ng Kim Keang as a Director of the Company		6,182,500

Resolution Number and Details	Name	Total Number of Shares
Resolution 10 - Authority to grant options and issue shares under the	Ow Chin Seng	94,739,197
AnnAik Employee Share Option Scheme 2013	Ng Kim Keang	6,182,500
	Yang Guo Ying	36,000
	Teoh Chong Chye Douglas	30,000
	Loke Siew Meng	150,000
	Low Kheng	14,343,655
	Wong Hak Tong	10,000
	Peh Choon Chieh (Bai Junjie)	380,000

Resolution Number and Details	Name	Total Number of Shares	
Resolution 11 - Renewal of Share Buy- Back Mandate	Ow Chin Seng	94,739,197	
	Ow Eei Meng, Benjamin	Nil	
	Low Kheng	14,343,655	
	Low Kheng Thor	1,697,000	
	Low Chuan Seng	122,164	
	Kwek Geok Yong	2,417,000	
	Low Kim Chuan	18	
	Peh Choon Chieh (Bai Junjie)	380,000	
	Lee Ah Ho	228,000	
	Lau Siew Kwan	60,000	
	Low Kheng Huay Joanna	14,400	
	Low Bee Eng	400	
	Koh Wee Leong Vincent	220,000	
	Koh Beng Leong	512,000	
	Low Ann Kok (Liu Anguo)	24,000	

Koh Wee Beng (Xu Weiming)	20,000
Lau Gee Hong	200
Eve Phua Sin Yee (Pan Xinyi)	2,664,000
Heng Hui Lyn (Wang Huilin)	497,750
Ow Jia Yin Clara	396,000

- 4. Mr Ng Kim Keang, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer and will be considered non-independent Director.
- 5. Mr Lim Geok Peng, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as a Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees and will be considered independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST.
- 6. Mr Gan Thiam Poh, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company, will remain as a Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Audit Committees and will be considered independent pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules of the SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board

Siau Kuei Lian Company Secretary 29 April 2020

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's Sponsor, Hong Leong Finance Limited. It has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Tang Yeng Yuen, Vice President, Head of Corporate Finance, Hong Leong Finance Limited, at 16 Raffles Quay, #01-05 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581, telephone (+65) 6415 9886.