HOSEN GROUP LTD

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(Co.Reg. No.: 200403029E)

(I) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

(II) CHANGE OF BOARD COMPOSITION

(I) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors ("Board" or "Directors") of Hosen Group Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Lim Heng Seng ("Mr Lim") as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from 31 October 2023. Following his aforesaid resignation, Mr Lim will also relinquish as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company respectively.

The Board would like to place on record its appreciation to Mr Lim for his dedicated service and invaluable contribution to the Company during his tenure. The details on the resignation of Mr Lim as required pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Catalist Rules") have been set out in a separate cessation announcement.

In view of Mr Lim's resignation, Mr. Leong Ka Yew will be appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee of the Company ("NC"), assuming the role from Mr Lim with effect from 31 October 2023.

(II) **CHANGE OF BOARD COMPOSITION**

Pursuant to the resignation of Mr Lim and the appointment of Mr. Leong Ka Yew as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee of the Company with effect from 31 October 2023. the composition of the Board and Board committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Wee Piew Non-Executive Independent Chairman

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Lim Hai Cheok

Lim Kim Eng **Executive Director** Lim Hock Chye Daniel **Executive Director**

Leong Ka Yew Non-Executive Independent Director Yau Thiam Hwa Non-Executive Independent Director

Audit Committee ("AC")

Wee Piew Chairman of AC, Non-Executive Independent

Director

Leong Ka Yew Member, Non-Executive Independent Director Yau Thiam Hwa Member, Non-Executive Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Leong Ka Yew Chairman of NC, Non-Executive Independent

Wee Piew Member, Non-Executive Independent Director Lim Hai Cheok

Member, Executive Director and Chief

Executive Officer

Yau Thiam Hwa Member, Non-Executive Independent Director

Remuneration Committee ("RC")

Wee Piew

 Chairman of RC, Non-Executive Independent Director

Leong Ka Yew Yau Thiam Hwa Member, Non-Executive Independent DirectorMember, Non-Executive Independent Director

By Order of the Board

Lim Hai Cheok Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 30 October 2023

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Ng Shi Qing, 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Collyer Quay Centre, Singapore 049318, sponsorship@ppcf.com.sg