EPICENTRE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200202930G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

- (I) APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- (II) CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
- (III) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Epicentre Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

(I) APPOINTMENT OF MR LIM TIONG HIAN AS NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr Lim Tiong Hian ("Mr Lim") has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 24 June 2016 (the "Appointment").

The detailed template announcement on the appointment pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rule of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Lim has been released separately via the SGXNet on 24 June 2016.

(II) CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

That Mr Lim has been appointed as Non-Executive Chairman of the Board in place of Mr Fong Teck Loon ("Mr Fong") with effect from 24 June 2016. Mr Fong will remain as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

Following Mr Lim's appointment as Non-Executive Chairman, the Company is in compliance with Guideline 3.1 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2012, which recommends that the Chairman and the CEO should in principle be separate persons.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Fong for his invaluable contributions during his tenure as Executive Chairman of the Board.

(III) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Tiong Hian (Non-Executive Chairman and Director)

Mr Fong Teck Loon (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Brenda Yeo (Executive Director)

Mr Siow Chee Keong (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron (Independent Director)

Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr Siow Chee Keong (Chairman)
Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron (Member)
Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron (Chairman) Mr Siow Chee Keong (Member) Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Chairman) Mr Siow Chee Keong (Member) Mr Tan Aik Ti, Ron (Member) Mr Fong Teck Loon (Member)

By Order of the Board

Fong Teck Loon Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 24 June 2016