

WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199904785Z)

ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes in the Composition of the Board of Directors of Wilmar International Limited

Wilmar International Limited ("Wilmar" or the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to its Board:

A. Changes in the composition of the Wilmar Board

- 1. Resignation of Mr George Yong-Boon Yeo, a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 31 December 2017; and
- 2. Appointment of Mr Lim Siong Guan and Mr Weijian Shan as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 1 January 2018.

B. Composition of the Wilmar Board with effect from 1 January 2018

Executive Directors

- Mr Kuok Khoon Hong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
- 2. Mr Pua Seck Guan (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-Independent Non-Executive Directors

- 3. Mr Martua Sitorus
- 4. Mr Kuok Khoon Ean
- 5. Mr Kuok Khoon Hua
- 6. Mr Juan Ricardo Luciano*
- *Mr Raymond Guy Young is alternate to Mr Luciano

Independent Directors

- 7. Mr Yeo Teng Yang (Lead Independent Director)
- 8. Mr Tay Kah Chye
- 9. Mr Kwah Thiam Hock
- 10. Professor Kishore Mahbubani
- 11. Mr Lim Siong Guan
- 12. Mr Weijian Shan

Issued by WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 8 December 2017