

a comfortdelgro company

SBS TRANSIT LTD (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Co. Reg. No.: 199206653M)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of SBS Transit Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that Mr Desmond Choo Pey Ching ("**Mr Choo**") will be stepping down as a member of the Board and the Nominating and Remuneration Committee with immediate effect on 26 May 2025 as he has been appointed Minister of State, Ministry of Defence of Singapore on 23 May 2025.

The Board and Management wishes to extend their heartiest congratulations to Mr Choo on his appointment as Minister of State. They also express their deepest appreciation to Mr Choo for his invaluable guidance and support in helping the Company navigate the changing labour and regulatory landscape of the public transport industry especially in the areas of competency, skills enhancement and productivity.

It was also previously announced on 3 April 2025 that Mr Lim Tien Hock will cease to be the Company's Non-Independent Executive Director with effect from 20 June 2025. Following this date, the Board will comprise nine Directors of whom six are Independent Non-Executives, two are Non-Independent Non-Executives, and one Non-Independent Executive.

The compositions of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 20 June 2025 will be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai Mr Cheng Siak Kian Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming Mr Patrick Daniel Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Ms Lee Sok Koon Dr Christina Lim Yui Hung Dr Tan Kim Siew
- Mr Edwin Yeo Teng Chuan

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Lee Sok Koon Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Edwin Yeo Teng Chuan

- Board Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Deputy Chairman (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Non-Independent Executive Director & Group CEO
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Independent Non-Executive Director
- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Cha	airman)
Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director & Deputy	[,] Chairman)
Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)	
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)	
-	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Cha Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director & Deputy Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

TENDERS AND INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chairman)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	 Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Lee Sok Koon	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming	 Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Group CEO)

SUSTAINABILITY AND SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE

Mr Patrick Daniel	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Christina Lim Yui Hung	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Jeffrey Sim Vee Ming	- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Group CEO)
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD SBS TRANSIT LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr and Au Cheen Kuan Company Secretaries

26 May 2025