

## EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Singapore) (UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

## CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Madam Ho Geok Choo Madeleine ("**Madam Ho**") as an Independent Director of the Company and a member of the Nominating, Remuneration, Audit, and Enterprise Risk Committees with effect from 23 October 2015.

Following the aforesaid appointment and with effect from 23 October 2015, the new composition and designation of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

Name of Director	Designation	<u>AC</u>	<u>NC</u>	<u>RC</u>	ERC	EXCO
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Non-Executive and Non-	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
	Independent Chairman					
Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel	Group Chief Executive Officer	-	-	-	-	Member
	and Managing Director					
Mr. Lee Kian Soo	Non-Executive and Non-	-	-	-	-	Member
	Independent Director					
Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip	Lead Independent Director	Member	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Dr. Ngo Get Ping	Independent Director	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	-
Mr. Soon Hong Teck	Independent Director	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	-
Madam Ho Geok Choo	Independent Director	Member	Member	Member	Member	-
Madeleine						

Notes:

AC – Audit Committee

NC – Nominating Committee

RC – Remuneration Committee

ERC – Enterprise Risk Committee

EXCO – Executive Committee

Details of the appointment of Madam Ho as a director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in separate announcement.

By Order of the Board

Yeo Keng Nien Company Secretary 23 October 2015