#### **EPICENTRE HOLDINGS LIMITED**

(Company Registration No. 200202930G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

- (I) RESIGNATION OF MR FONG TECK LOON AS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND RE-DESIGNATION OF MR LIM TIONG HIAN AS EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
- (II) APPOINTMENT OF MR GIANG SOVANN AS CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Epicentre Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

# (I) RESIGNATION OF MR FONG TECK LOON AS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND RE-DESIGNATION OF MR LIM TIONG HIAN AS ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr Fong Teck Loon ("**Mr Fong**") has resigned as Chief Executive Officer of the Company with effect from 31 July 2016.

In view of Mr Fong's resignation as Chief Executive Officer ("CEO"), Mr Lim Tiong Hian ("Mr Lim") will be appointed as Acting Chief Executive Officer of the Company during the transitional period while sourcing for a suitable candidate to fill up the vacancy of CEO with effect from 31 July 2016.

Upon Mr Lim's appointment as Acting Chief Executive Officer of the Company, he will be re-designated as Executive Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer.

The detailed template announcements on the resignation and appointment pursuant to Rules 704(6) and 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rule of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the particulars of Mr Fong and Mr Lim have been released separately via the SGXNet on 31 July 2016.

# (II) APPOINTMENT OF MR GIANG SOVANN AS CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Giang Sovann ("Mr Giang") has been appointed as Chairman of Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 31 July 2016. (the "Appointment").

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company are as follows:-

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Lim Tiong Hian (Executive Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Siow Chee Keong (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Independent Director)

Mr Giang Sovann (Independent Director)

Mr Lim Jin Wei (Independent Director)

## **Audit Committee**

Mr Siow Chee Keong (Chairman)
Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Member)
Mr Giang Sovann (Member)
Mr Lim Jin Wei (Member)

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Giang Sovann (Chairman)
Mr Siow Chee Keong (Member)
Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Member)
Mr Lim Jin Wei (Member)

## **Nominating Committee**

Mr Azman Hisham Bin Ja'afar (Chairman) Mr Siow Chee Keong (Member) Mr Giang Sovann (Member) Mr Lim Jin Wei (Member)

## By Order of the Board

Lim Tiong Hian Executive Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer 31 July 2016