

CAPITALAND COMMERCIAL TRUST

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 6 February 2004 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGES TO BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES COMPOSITION

CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "Company"), the manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust, wishes to announce the following changes, which will take effect on 1 July 2018:

- (a) retirement of Mr Lim Ming Yan as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director and Deputy Chairman of the Company. Mr Lim will also relinquish his role as Chairman of the Executive Committee and member of the Corporate Disclosure Committee;
- (b) appointment of Mr Lee Chee Koon as Chairman of the Executive Committee; and
- (c) appointment of Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin as member of the Corporate Disclosure Committee.

The information required to be disclosed under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") in relation to the above cessation of Director is provided to the SGX-ST in the accompanying announcement.

The Board of Directors of the Company extends its thanks and appreciation to Mr Lim for his invaluable contributions during his tenure as a Director of the Company.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The members of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 July 2018 are as follows:

Mr Soo Kok Leng Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin Chief Executive Officer and Executive Non-Independent Director

Mr Lam Yi Young
Mon-Executive Independent Director
Mr Soon Neo Jessica
Mon-Executive Independent Director
Mr Quek Bin Hwee
Mon-Executive Independent Director
Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Ng Wai King
Mon-Executive Independent Director
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Mr Lee Chee Koon
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mrs Quek Bin Hwee Chairman
Mr Lam Yi Young Member
Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica Member
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey Member

Corporate Disclosure Committee

Mr Soo Kok Leng Chairman
Mr Lee Chee Koon Member
Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin Member

Executive Committee

Mr Lee Chee Koon Chairman
Mr Lim Cho Pin Andrew Geoffrey Member
Mr Chee Tien Jin Kevin Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (Registration Number: 200309059W)

As manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust

Lee Ju Lin, Audrey Company Secretary 29 June 2018

Important Notice

The value of units in CapitaLand Commercial Trust ("**Units**") and the income derived from them may fall as well as rise. Units are not obligations of, deposits in, or guaranteed by CapitaLand Commercial Trust Management Limited (the "**Manager**"), as manager of CapitaLand Commercial Trust, or any of its affiliates. An investment in Units is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Investors have no right to request the Manager to redeem their Units while the Units are listed. It is intended that unitholders may only deal in their Units through trading on Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). Listing of the Units on the SGX-ST does not guarantee a liquid market for the Units.

The past performance of CapitaLand Commercial Trust is not necessarily indicative of the future performance of CapitaLand Commercial Trust.