#### **RH PETROGAS LIMITED**

(Company Registration No.: 198701138Z)

### **CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of RH Petrogas Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 25 February 2025:

- 1. Dr Butler Andrew John, an existing Independent Director of the Company, be appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company; and
- 2. Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li, an existing Independent Director of the Company, be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

# **Audit Committee**

Ms Kuan Li Li	(Chairman)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong lk King	(Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John	(Member)
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li	(Member)

### **Nominating Committee**

Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li	(Chairman)
Mr Tiong Ing Zun Timothy	(Member)
Ms Kuan Li Li	(Member)
Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John	(Member)

## Remuneration Committee

Mr Khoo Kar Khoon	(Chairman)
Dato' Sri Dr Tiong Ik King	(Member)
Ms Kuan Li Li	(Member)
Dr Butler Andrew John	(Member)
Ms Lelaina Lim Siew Li	(Member)

By Order of the Board

Chang Cheng-Hsing Francis Group CEO and Executive Director 25 February 2025