#### CHINA YUANBANG PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda) (Co.Reg. No.: 39247)

## (I) APPOINTMENT AND RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

### (II) CHANGE OF BOARD COMPOSITION

# (I) APPOINTMENT AND RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Yuanbang Property Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Zhou Jiangtao ("Mr Zhou") as an executive director of the Company and the resignation of Mr Zheng Shaorong ("Mr Zheng") as an executive director of the Company with effect from 8 December 2016.

The detailed announcements pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited containing the information of Mr Zhou and Mr Zheng are released in separate announcements.

The Board would like to extend its appreciation to Mr Zheng for his services and contribution to the Company during his tenure of office as executive director.

# (II) CHANGE OF BOARD COMPOSITION

Consequent to the aforesaid changes and with effect from 8 December 2016, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows:

### **Board of directors**

Lin Yeju - Non-executive Chairman
Ouyang Sheng - Executive Director
Zhou Jiangtao - Executive Director
Teo Yi-Dar - Lead Independent Director

Chong Soo Hoon Sean - Independent Director Xie Ruihua - Independent Director

There is no change to the composition of the audit committee, nominating committee and remuneration committee respectively.

By Order of the Board

Tse Kwok Hing Henry Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary 8 December 2016