

## 香格里拉(亞洲)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) website: www.ir.shangri-la.com (Stock code: 00069)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees of Shangri-La Asia Limited as at 1 January 2017 are set out below.

Board of Directors: Executive Directors

Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (Chairman)

Mr LIM Beng Chee (CEO)

Mr LIU Kung Wei Christopher (MD & COO)

Mr LUI Man Shing

Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO

Non-executive Directors Mr KUOK Khoon Chen Mr HO Kian Guan

Mr HO Chung Tao (alternate to Mr HO Kian Guan)

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON
Mr Timothy David DATTELS
Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Dr LEE Kai-Fu

Executive Committee: Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman)

Mr LIM Beng Chee

Mr Madhu Rama Chandra RAO

Nomination Committee: Ms KUOK Hui Kwong (chairman)

Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Remuneration Committee: Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman)

Ms KUOK Hui Kwong

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Audit Committee: Mr Alexander Reid HAMILTON (chairman)

Mr HO Kian Guan

Professor LI Kwok Cheung Arthur

Hong Kong, 3 January 2017