

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ABR Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes with effect from 1 January 2022:

- 1. Cessation of Mr. Leck Kim Seng as Executive Director; and
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Ang Jun Hung as Alternate Director to Mr. Ang Yee Lim, the Managing Director.

Mr. Leck Kim Seng would remain as a director to oversee the Company's business operations.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Leck Kim Seng for his contribution to the Company during his term of office.

The details of Mr. Leck Kim Seng and Mr. Ang Jun Hung as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements released today.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board is re-constituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Chua Tiang Choon, Keith

Ang Yee Lim

Ang Lian Seng

Allan Chua Tiang Kwang

Lim Jen Howe

Chuak Mang Live

(Executive Chairman)

(Managing Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-Executive Director)

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Lim Jen Howe (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Quek Mong Hua (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ang Jun Hung (Alternate Director to Ang Yee Lim)

FOR AND ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD

Ang Lian Seng Executive Director 31 December 2021