PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 201306969W) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Procurri Corporation Limited (the "**Company**" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes of the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 30 November 2023:

A. CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

- 1. The cessation of Mr. Wong Kok Khun ("**Mr. Wong**") from his position as Executive Chairman and Director of the Company.
 - Consequent upon the cessation of Mr. Wong as Executive Chairman and Director of the Company, Mr Wong shall relinquish his role as a member of the Nominating Committee of the Company.
- 2. The cessation of Mr. Lim Swee Yong ("Mr. Lim") as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.
 - Consequent upon the cessation of Mr. Lim as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, Mr. Lim shall relinquish his roles as member of the Audit and Nominating Committees of the Company.
- 3. The appointment of Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi ("Mr. Imaizumi") as Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Company in Mr Wong's stead, and as a member of the Nominating Committee.
 - Mr. Imaizumi is a nominee director of DeClout Pte. Ltd. ("DeClout") on the Company's Board.
- 4. The appointment of Mr. Shigeki Hayashi ("**Mr. Hayashi**") as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company, and as a member of the Audit Committee.
 - Mr. Hayashi is a nominee director of DeClout on the Company's Board.

The Board wishes to express its appreciation to Mr. Wong and Mr. Lim for their diligence and contributions during their tenure.

B. RE-COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall comprise the following members with effect from 30 November 2023:

Board of Directors

- Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman)
- Mr. Shigeki Hayashi (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr. Mathew George Jordan (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
- Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Lead Independent Director)
- Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Independent Director)
- Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)

Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Member)

Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)

Mr. Shigeki Hayashi (Member)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Loh Ken Peter (Member)

Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Member)

Mr. Fumitoshi Imaizumi (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lim Puay Koon (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Quee Quee, Jeffrey (Member)

Mr. Lwi Tong Boon, Steven (Member)

By Order of the Board PROCURRI CORPORATION LIMITED

Ng Loh Ken Peter Lead Independent Director 30 November 2023