CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Sakae Holdings Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce reconstitution of Board Committees effective from 6 July 2020.

(i) Audit Committee

Mr. David Pang Kam Wei has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

Mr. David Pang Kam Wei will be considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

(ii) Nominating Committee

Mr. David Pang Kam Wei has been appointed as Chairman of the Nominating Committee.

The composition of the Company's Board of Directors and Board Committees effective from 6 July 2020 is as follow:

Board of Directors

Douglas Foo Peow Yong – Executive Chairman Foo Lilian – Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Loh Chee Peng – Non-Executive and Independent Director Ngoh York Chao Nicholas – Non-Executive and Independent Director David Pang Kam Wei – Non-Executive and Independent Director

Audit Committee

Loh Chee Peng – Chairman (Independent Director) Ngoh York Chao Nicholas – Member (Independent Director) David Pang Kam Wei – Member (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

David Pang Kam Wei – Chairman (Independent Director) Ngoh York Chao Nicholas – Member (Independent Director) Douglas Foo Peow Yong – Member (Executive Director)

<u>Remuneration Committee</u> Ngoh York Chao Nicholas – Chairman (Independent Director) Loh Chee Peng – Member (Independent Director) Douglas Foo Peow Yong – Member (Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Chan Lai Yin Company Secretary 6 July 2020