

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Yeo Hiap Seng Limited ("YHS" or the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Remuneration Committee of the Company:

(1) Mr Sitoh Yih Pin, Independent and Non-executive Director, shall be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee effective from the date of this announcement.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr S. Chandra Das Chairman

Ms Luo Dan Member

Ms Goi Lang Ling Laureen Member

Mr Sitoh Yih Pin Member

By Order of the Board Winston Paul Wong Chi Huang Company Secretary 8 November 2019