

EZRA HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore)
(UEN/Company Registration Number: 199901411N)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Ezra Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that Capt. Adarash Kumar A/L Chranji Lal Amarnath ("Capt. Kumar") has stepped down as Group Chief Operating Officer ("Group COO") and Executive Director of the Company with effect from 25 September 2015. This initiative is to work towards complying with the Code of Corporate Governance 2012 of having Independent Directors making up at least half of the Board. In addition, this will allow Capt. Kumar to concentrate on his role in the Company's subsidiary, EMAS Offshore Limited.

The Board would like to thank Capt. Kumar for his sterling contributions to the Group during his tenure as a director of the Company.

Following Capt. Kumar's cessation and with effect from 25 September 2015, the new composition of the Board will be as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Koh Poh Tiong	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman
Mr. Lee Chye Tek Lionel	Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Mr. Lee Kian Soo	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr. Eng Heng Nee Philip	Lead Independent Director
Dr. Ngo Get Ping	Independent Director
Mr. Soon Hong Teck	Independent Director

The composition of the Audit, Nominating, Remuneration, Enterprise Risk, and Executive Committees of the Company remain unchanged.

Details of the cessation of Capt. Kumar as Group COO and director of the Company as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading limited will be released in a separate announcement.

By Order of the Board Yeo Keng Nien

Company Secretary 25 September 2015