

- (A) RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
- (B) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS
- (C) RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ABR Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:-

1. RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

The resignation of the following Independent Directors of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 29 April 2024 and after the appointment of the new Independent Directors: -

Lim Jen Howe ("Mr Lim") Quek Mong Hua ("Mr Quek")

Following Mr Lim's resignation, he will relinquish his position as Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Nominating Committees.

Following Mr Quek's resignation, he will relinquish his position as Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees and a member of the Audit Committee.

The Board would like to express their appreciation to Mr Lim and Mr Quek for their past services and contribution to the Company.

The details and declarations of Mr Lim and Mr Quek as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been set out in separate announcements released on 11 April 2024.

2. APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

The appointment of the following Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 29 April 2024 after the conclusion of the AGM: -

Foong Daw Ching ("Mr Foong") Chia Wee Lee, Julian ("Mr Chia")

In conjunction with his appointment, Mr Foong has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees.

In conjunction with his appointment, Mr Chia has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees and a member of the Audit Committee.

Mr Foong and Mr Chia are considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

The details and declarations of Mr Foong and Mr Chia as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements released today.

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES 3.

Consequent to the above changes, the new composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be reconstituted as follows:-

Board of Directors

Chua Tiang Choon, Keith (Executive Chairman) Ang Yee Lim (Managing Director) Ang Lian Seng (Executive Director) Allan Chua Tiang Kwang (Non-Executive Director)

Foong Daw Ching (Independent and Non-Executive Director) Chia Wee Lee, Julian (Independent and Non-Executive Director) Ang Jun Hung (Alternate Director to Ang Yee Lim)

Audit Committee

Foong Daw Ching (Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director) Chia Wee Lee, Julian (Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Allan Chua Tiang Kwang (Member, Non-Executive Director)

Nominating Committee

Chia Wee Lee, Julian (Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director) (Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director) Foong Daw Ching Chua Tiang Choon, Keith (Member, Executive Chairman)

Remuneration Committee

Chia Wee Lee, Julian (Chairman, Independent and Non-Executive Director) Foong Daw Ching (Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director)

Ang Lian Seng (Member, Executive Director)

FOR AND ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD

Ang Lian Seng **Executive Director**

29 April 2024