VIBROPOWER CORPORATION LIMITED

Registration No. 200004436E (Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VibroPower Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the cessation of Mr Kang Beng Chiang ("Mr Kang") as an Executive Director of the Company on 12 February 2016. Accordingly, Mr Kang will cease to be a member of the Audit Committee and a member of Nominating Committee with effect from the same date.

The information relating to the cessation of Mr Kang will be announced separately.

The Board of Directors would like to express their appreciation to Mr Kang for his contributions to the Company during his term of office.

Consequential to the above, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:

(A) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- (a) Mr Benedict Chen, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
- (b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam, Lead Independent Director
- (c) Ms Toh Shih Hua, Independent Director

(B) REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- (a) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Benedict Chen Onn Meng (Member)
- (c) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Member)

(C) NOMINATING COMMITTEE

- (a) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)
- (c) Mr Benedict Chen (Member)

(D) AUDIT COMMITTEE

- (a) Ms Toh Shih Hua (Chairman)
- (b) Mr Ernest Yogarajah s/o Balasubramaniam (Member)
- (c) Mr Benedict Chen (Member)

By Order of the Board

BENEDICT CHEN ONN MENG Chief Executive Officer

12 February 2016