

AVARGA LIMITED

(Formerly known as UPP Holdings Limited) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 196700346M) (the "Company")

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors of the Company ("Board") wishes to announce the following:

Retirement

Ms Chan Lay Hoon has retired as director of the Company with effect from 18 April 2024 and she shall ipso facto cease to be member of the following committees of Company (the "Retirement"):

- (a) member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee ("ARMC"); and
- (b) member of the Remuneration Committee ("RC").

The detailed announcement in relation to the Retirement has been released separately to the SGX pursuant to the Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Rules.

Reconstitution of Board and Board Committees

Following the Retirement, the Company's board of directors ("Board"), ARMC, RC and Nominating Committee ("NC") shall be reconstituted in the following manner:

Board

Tong Kooi Ong - Executive Chairman

Tong Ian - Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director

Lai Ven Li - Lead Independent Director

Moey Weng Foong - Independent Director

Andrew Lim Cheong Seng - Independent Director

Kevin Kang Kah Wee - Independent Director

ARMC

Lai Ven Li - Chairman
Moey Weng Foong - Member
Andrew Lim Cheong Seng - Member
Kevin Kang Kah Wee - Member

<u>RC</u>

Moey Weng Foong - Chairman Andrew Lim Cheong Seng - Member Lai Ven Li - Member

<u>NC</u>

Andrew Lim Cheong Seng - Chairman
Lai Ven Li - Member
Kevin Kang Kah Wee - Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Tong Ian
Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director

18 April 2024