

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Yeo Hiap Seng Limited ("**YHS**" or the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Jonathan James Yong Ze Ng, a Non-independent & Non-executive Director, as a member of the Company's Audit & Risk Committee ("ARC") on 25 September 2020.

Consequent to the aforesaid change, the composition of the ARC will be as follows with effect from 25 September 2020:

Audit & Risk Committee

Mr Chin Yoke Choong Chairman

Mr S. Chandra Das Member

Mr Sitoh Yih Pin Member

Ms Goi Lang Ling Laureen Member

Mr Jonathan James Yong Ze Ng Member

By Order of the Board Neoh Sue Lynn Company Secretary 25 September 2020