## SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

## CHANGE IN CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of Singapore Post Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin has been appointed the chairman of the Nominations Committee with effect from 8 April 2016 in place of Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee who has stepped down as chairman of the Nominations Committee.

Mr Tay remains as a member of the Nominations Committee.

The Board sincerely expresses its gratitude to Mr Tay for his contributions as chairman of the Nominations Committee.

Accordingly, the members of the Nominations Committee remain unchanged as follows:-

- 1. Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Lim Ho Kee
- 3. Mr Soo Nam Chow
- 4. Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee

Mr Tay has informed the Board that he will not seek re-appointment at the coming Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held in July 2016. This is to facilitate a rigorous exercise to renew the Board and build bench strength.

As the new chairman of the Nominations Committee, Mr Zulkifli will oversee the critical function of managing and facilitating Board director appointments, among other things.

These changes pave the way for Board renewal, as SingPost embarks on its next leg of transformation and growth.

Issued by Singapore Post Limited on 8 April 2016.