ISR CAPITAL LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200104762G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

APPOINTMENT OF NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN BOARD COMPOSITION

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ISR Capital Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr Chen Tong as the Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 27 October 2016.

Following the aforesaid appointment, the composition of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr David Francis Rigoll (Executive Director)
- 2. Ms Quah Su-Yin (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)
- 3. Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Lead Independent Director)
- 4. Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam (Independent Director)
- 5. Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng (Independent Director)
- 6. Mr Chen Tong (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit Committee

- 1. Mr Kwok Wei Woon (Chairman)
- 2. Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam
- 3. Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng

Nominating Committee

- 1. Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kwok Wei Woon

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Dato' Seri Krishna Kumar Sivasubramaniam (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Kwok Wei Woon
- 3. Mr Levin Lee Keng Weng

By Order of the Board ISR Capital Limited

Quah Su-Yin Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

27 October 2016