

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Mun Siong Engineering Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and its respective Board Committees of the Company:-

A. Appointment of Non-Executive Independent Director

Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin ("Ms Beh") has been appointed as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from 25 April 2022.

The particulars of Ms Beh pursuant to the requirements to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited has been separately announced by the Company today.

The Board would like to express its warm welcome to Ms Beh in joining the Board of the Company.

B. Changes in the composition of the Board and Board Committees

Following the appointment of Ms Beh, with immediate effect, Ms Beh be appointed as member of Audit Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee. The composition of the Board and its respective Board Committees are now as follows:

Board of Directors

Mdm Cheng Woei Fen - Executive Chairlady

Mr Quek Kian Hui - Executive Deputy Chairman

Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung - Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director

Dr Lau Teik Soon - Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr Mah Kai Leong - Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin - Non-Executive Independent Director

Nominating Committee

Dr Lau Teik Soon - Chairman
Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung - Member
Mr Mah Kai Leong - Member
Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin - Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Mah Kai Leong - Chairman
Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung - Member
Dr Lau Teik Soon - Member
Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin - Member

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr David Tan Chao Hsiung - Chairman Dr Lau Teik Soon - Member - Member - Member Mr Mah Kai Leong Ms Elaine Beh Pur-Lin

By Order of the Board

Cheng Woei Fen Executive Chairlady

25 April 2022