

## **Frasers Property Limited**

Incorporated in Singapore Company Registration No. 196300440G

# CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Frasers Property Limited (the **"Company"**) wishes to announce that further to the announcement dated 13 September 2022 on the appointment of Mr Chin Yoke Choong as a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company, a member of the Audit Committee (the "**AC**"), a member of the Nominating Committee (the "**NC**") and a member of the Remuneration Committee (the "**RC**") of the Company with effect from 19 September 2022, the composition of each of the Board of Directors, the AC, the NC and the RC is as follows with effect from 19 September 2022:

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Chan Heng Wing (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Tan Pheng Hock (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Weerawong Chittmittrapap (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chotiphat Bijananda (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Panote Sirivadhanabkhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Executive and Non-Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying (Chairman, Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Wee Joo Yeow (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

#### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Weerawong Chittmittrapap (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Chan Heng Wing (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chotiphat Bijananda (Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director)

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee (Chairman, Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying (Non-Executive and Lead Independent Director)

Mr Chan Heng Wing (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

Mr Chin Yoke Choong (Non-Executive and Independent Director)

### BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Catherine Yeo
Company Secretary

13 September 2022