RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of AMOS Group Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Board Committees with effect from 12 March 2021:

- (a) the resignation of Mr Peter Pil Jae Ko as Non-Executive Director of the Company; and
- (b) the resignation of Mr Paul Jay De Mand as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its appreciation to each of Mr Peter Pil Jae Ko and Mr Paul Jay De Mand for their invaluable contributions to the Group during their tenure with the Company.

Details of the resignation of Mr Peter Pil Jae Ko and Mr Paul Jay De Mand as Directors of the Company pursuant to the requirement of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be released in a separate announcement.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr David Wood Hudson Lim Shook Kong Keith Ian Mullin	- - -	Executive Chairman Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director
<u>Audit Committee</u> Lim Shook Kong Keith Ian Mullin David Wood Hudson	- - -	Chairman Member Member
<u>Nominating Committee</u> David Wood Hudson Lim Shook Kong Keith Ian Mullin	- -	Chairman Member Member
Remuneration Committee David Wood Hudson Keith Ian Mullin Lim Shook Kong	- -	Chairman Member Member

By Order of the Board

Kyle Arnold Shaw Jr Executive Chairman 12 March 2021