

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 14 August 2015) (Company Registration Number: 201531866K)

RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Secura Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board and Board Committees to take effect from 1 February 2019:

- (a) the resignation of Mr. Tan Wee Han as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director;
- (b) the appointment of Mr. Kan Kheong Ng as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer;
- (c) the appointment of Mr. Lim Joey Matthias as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director; and
- (d) the appointment of Ms. Christina Teo Tze Wei as Independent Director.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr. Tan Wee Han for his contribution to the Group during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the resignation and appointments of Directors pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited have been announced separately.

Mr. Lim Joey Matthias will be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and Ms. Christina Teo Tze Wei will be appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee. Mr. Lim Joey Matthias is not considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Following the aforesaid resignation and appointments of Directors, the composition of the Board and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Ho Tat Kin Chairman and Independent Director

Mr. Kan Kheong Ng Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Lim Siok Leng Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Lim Joey Matthias Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director

Mr. Gary Ho Kuat Foong Independent Director
Mr. Ong Pang Liang Independent Director
Ms. Christina Teo Tze Wei Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ong Pang Liang (Chairman)

Dr. Ho Tat Kin

Mr. Gary Ho Kuat Foong

Mr. Lim Joey Matthias

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Dr. Ho Tat Kin (Chairman)

Mr. Ong Pang Liang

Mr. Gary Ho Kuat Foong

Ms. Christina Teo Tze Wei

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Gary Ho Kuat Foong (Chairman)

Dr. Ho Tat Kin

Mr. Ong Pang Liang

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Siok Leng
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

31 January 2019

This announcement has been prepared by Secura Group Limited (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, United Overseas Bank Limited (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Chia Beng Kwan, Senior Director, Equity Capital Markets, who can be contacted at 80 Raffles Place, #03-03 UOB Plaza 1, Singapore 048624, telephone: +65 6533 9898.