

VICOM LTD (Company Registration No. 198100320K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of VICOM Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that Mr Chia Jackson will be stepping down as a member of the Board with effect from 19 September 2024. The Board will then comprise nine Directors of whom six are Independent Non-Executive, two Non-Independent Non-Executive and one Non-Independent Executive.

The compositions of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 19 September 2024 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr Tan Kim Siew Mr Cheng Siak Kian	-	
Mr Sim Wing Yew	-	Director) Director (Non-Independent Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms June Seah Lee Kiang Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel Ms Tan Poh Hong Ms Wong Yoke Woon	- - -	Director (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Director (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms June Seah Lee Kiang	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tan Poh Hong	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Wong Yoke Woon	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Dr Tan Kim Siew	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director and
	Board Chairman)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
	and Board Deputy Chairman)
Mr Soh Chung Hian, Daniel	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tan Poh Hong	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Wong Yoke Woon	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Sustainability Committee

Ms June Seah Lee Kiang Mr Sim Wing Yew Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Dr Tan Kim Siew Technology Committee	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman)
rechnology committee	
Professor Shim Phyau Wui, Victor Mr Cheng Siak Kian	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Deputy Chairman)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	- Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Sim Wing Yew	- Member (Non-Independent Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Dr Tan Kim Siew	 Member (Independent Non-Executive Director and Board Chairman)
Ms Tan Poh Hong	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD VICOM LTD

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Company Secretary

26 June 2024