## NAM LEE PRESSED METAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Company Registration No. 197500362M (Incorporated in Singapore)

## RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Nam Lee Pressed Metal Industries Limited (the "Company", and collectively with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that the following changes to the Board of Directors and Board Committees:

- (a) the resignation of Mr Tan Soo Kiat as Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and a Member of Audit and Nominating Committees with effect from 15 October 2019; and
- (b) the appointment of Mr Yeoh Lam Hock as Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of Remuneration Committee and a Member of Audit and Nominating Committees with effect from 17 October 2019.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to extend its gratitude and appreciation to Mr Tan for his past services and invaluable contributions during his tenure with the Company.

Further particulars of the above changes pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "**Listing Manual**") have been announced separately.

Mr Yeoh is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and he is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees shall be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Name	Designation	
Yong Koon Chin	Executive Chairman	
Yong Kin Sen	Managing Director	
Yong Poon Miew	Executive Director	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Lead Independent Director	
Khoo Ho Tong	Independent Non-Executive Director	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Independent Non-Executive Director	

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Khoo Ho Tong	Chairman	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Member	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	

NOMINATING COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Chairman	
Khoo Ho Tong	Member	
Yong Poon Miew	Member	
Yong Kin Sen	Member	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Member	

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Yeoh Lam Hock	Chairman	
Khoo Ho Tong	Member	
Chidambaram Chandrasegar	Member	

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD