DYNA-MAC HOLDINGS LTD.

Co. Reg. No. 200305693E (Incorporated in Singapore)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Dyna-Mac Holdings Ltd. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the cessation of Dr Ong Seh Hong ("Dr Ong") as Independent Director, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, Member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 31 December 2021.

The detailed announcement pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to Dr Ong as Director of the Company will be released separately via SGXNet.

Subsequent to the above, the Board and the board committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows with effect from 1 January 2022:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Ah Cheng (Executive Director)
Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Independent Director)
Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Lead Independent Director)
Ms Lim Rui Ping (Non-Executive Director)
Mr Teo Boon Hwee (Alternate Director to Ms Lim Rui Ping)

Audit Committee

Mr Henry Tan Song Kok (Chairman) Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana Ms Lim Rui Ping

Nominating Committee

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairman) Mr Henry Tan Song Kok Ms Lim Rui Ping

Remuneration Committee

Ms Lee Kim Lian, Juliana (Chairman) Mr Henry Tan Song Kok Ms Lim Rui Ping

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Ah Cheng
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Date: 22 December 2021